Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Center for Interreligious Theology and Religious Studies — CITRS

Team

Speakers   

 

HU_c_Phil-Dera_PHD_7877_print.jpeg
 
Prof. Dr. Ufuk Topkara

chairman

E-Mail:ufuk.topkara@hu-berlin.de

Homepage

 

 

Bild 16-01-2024 um 14.39.jpeg
 
Prof. Dr. Idan Dershowitz 

E-Mail:dershowitz@uni-potsdam.de

Homepage  

 

 

 

IMG_1013.jpeg
 
Prof. Dr. Teresa Schweighofer 

E-Mail: teresa.schweighofer@hu-berlin.de

Homepage

 

 

 

HU_c_Phil-Dera_PHD_8121_print.jpeg
Prof. Dr. Henrik Simojoki 

E-Mail:henrik.simojoki@hu-berlin.de

Homepage 

 

Coordinator

 

Bild.jpeg
 
Kathrin Ritzka 

E-Mail:kathrin.ritzka@hu-berlin.de

Homepage 

 

Student assistants


Bild.jpeg
 
Johanna Asal 

E-Mail:johanna.asal.1@hu-berlin.de

 

Bild 23-01-2024 um 14.22.jpeg
 
Rabia Ergen 

E-Mail:rabia.ergen@hu-berlin.de